• Image of S-KY The COOKINJAX : Rhyme Order 1&2 - LP - Ready to be shipped

Sergent is proud to present in collaboration with S-KY The COOKINJAX , acclaimed beatmaker and DJ from Japan , our first Japanese Hip-Hop release on wax , featuring a collection of Vocal Tracks with August and Stock , Underground JPN MC's , and Dope Instrumental Beats

You can listen here : https://sergentrecords.bandcamp.com/album/s-ky-the-cookinjax-rhyme-order-1-2-lp

The record is available , ready to be shipped , no pre-orders

200 copies

Important Note : if you are ordering from other countries than Belgium ,France, Germany or Switzerland , you need to contact us so we can send you an invoice with an accurate shipping cost or you can choose the ''Everywhere Else" shipping option and we will refund you the difference once the proper shipping quote has been calculated

Tracklist :


1 Quiet Song

2 淡 feat. STOCK

3 淡 Instrumental

4 Vivid Taste

5 The Look Of Summer


1 You Now The Time... feat. AUGUST

2 You Now The Time... Instrumental

3 Dazzlin'

4 Night Away

5 Go Get It feat. AUGUST

6 Go Get It Instrumental