• Image of SR 53 : Triflicts Unreleased Demo Tape 12" EP 93-94

Unreleased Demo Tape from the Triflicts
tracks from 93-94
beats provided by Jam DOT and The Beatnuts
cuts by Mista Sinista

Fully Remastered @ DB Master Pro

1 Concentration Camp (produced by the Beatnuts)
2 Im Terror (produced by Jam Dot)
3 Keep the Motor running (produced by Jam Dot)
4 Manhunt (produced by Jam Dot)
5 When the Bums come (produced by Jam Dot)

listen here (unmastered audio for listening purpose only) :

video promo here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aEty2vftnWg&feature=youtu.be

150 copies
shipping mid june
record is already is production to avoid any delay